The Black Devil

Books 1 & 2 are now available!

When the Black-fur Hades meets the no-fur Doll, he can just feel his comfortable life as a back-alley fixer slipping through his paw. Being contracted to take the no-fur away from trouble brewing with his mobster owners to a breeding farm upstate seems like a straightforward enough job.

Hermit & Star have created another steamy, dark world – this time with anthropomorphic feline Alphas and their no-fur Omegas!

Order the eBook here:
Amazon ** Smashwords ** Apple Books ** Barnes & Noble ** KoBo ** Scribd **
Paperback now available

Get early access to the Black Devil series!

Season 1 & 2 of the Black Devil Omegaverse have been collected into novel collections (see links above).

Season 3 & 4 are now being posted on several sites & will be collected around the end of 2022/ early 2023.

Serial Novel available on:

Amazon Vella ** Radish ** GoodNovel